Contact Us - Winter Sculling Committee

The Winter Sculling Series is run by the Victorian Sculling Association. The association has a committee run by a volunteer group of people, dedicated to the sport of rowing.

Here is a list of committee members:

Suzan Andrews

Geoff Rees

Tom Wood

General Committee Members

Bec Marshall (Vice-president) and  (Volunteer coordinator)

Pamela Whiting (immediate past President)

Helen McManamny

Patsy Montgomery 

Gail Chatziyakoumis

Jack Chatziyyakoumis

Stuart Critchell

Catherine Curry-Hyde

Ashley Dillon (Safety Officer)

Allan Driver (equipment)

John Dutton

John Hosie (Safety officer)

Robin Murphy

Michael Gaylard

Paul McSweeney

Ross Mursell

Philip Wright

If you have any queries about the Winter Sculling Series, please contact us.